Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you'd like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Music

    Sat, March 30 / Isaiah Christian / 7 pm (Country) 
    Thurs, April 4 / Jared Unfried / 6 pm (Country, Folk, Blues)
    Sat, April 13 / Ledsled / 7pm (Rock) 
    Thurs, April 25 / Robby Miles / 7 pm (Country)
    Sat, April 27 / NGK Bank / 7 pm  (Blues) 
    Sat, May 11 / The Mad Baileys / 7 pm (Rock, Folk & Country Western)   
    Fri, May 25 / Hookie / 7 pm (Rock) 
    Sat, June 08 / Jennifer Thompson and Harvest Drive / 7 pm (Country)
    Sat, June 13 / Number 4 Combo / 7 pm (Funky-Bluesy Good Time)
    Fri, June 28 / Isaiah Christian / 7 pm (Country)
    Sat, July 13 / B&B Strings / 7 pm (variety from Classic Rock to Country)
    Fri, July 19 / Billy Hurst / 7 pm / (Country)
    Fri, August 16 / Jonathan Baker Duo / 7 pm (Classic Rock)

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748

 

Dining Hours

Mon/Wed: 11am-9pm
Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-10pm
Sunday: 9am-9pm (Brunch 9-2)
Closed on Tuesday

Click Here for Reservations