Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you'd like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    Every Wednesday night from 6 - 9 pm

    Car Cruise-Ins

    3rd Friday of every month from 6 - 9 pm

    Music

    Sat, August 10 / Big George and the NGK Band / 7 pm (old school Rhythm & Blues)
    Fri, August 16 / Jonathan Baker Duo / 7 pm (Classic Rock)
    Sat, August 24 / Tanglefoot / 7 pm (Rock, Country, Blues)
    Thur, August 29 / Jason McAtee and Friends / 6 pm (Oldies, Classic Rock, Mowtown, R&B, Top 40)
    Sat, August 31 / The Owlz Band / 7 pm (Classic Rock)
    Fri, Sept 6 / Hookie / 7 pm (Rock) 
    Fri, Sept 13 / Flip the Frog / 7 pm (Rock & Roll)
    Fri, Sept 20 / Benbow City Shuffle / 7 pm (Rhythm & Blues)
    Sat, Sept 28 / The Bellaband / 7 pm (All the hits from yesterday and today)
    Fri, Oct 18 / Dead Man's Bridge / 7 pm (all the hits from the 50s through current age)

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748

 

Dining Hours

Mon/Wed: 11am-9pm
Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-10pm
Sunday: 9am-9pm
(Sunday Brunch 9-1; Lunch 1-4; Dinner 4-Close)
Closed on Tuesday

Click Here for Reservations