Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you’d like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    We are proud to announce we are ramping back up our Wednesday night bike nights for 2020!  We will be having our happy hour specials from 3 – 6 pm followed by bike night from 6 to 9 – We will be hosting a free drawing for all attendees for a Bakers & Hale gift card. 

    Car Cruise-Ins

    We are excited to announce the return of our Classic Car Cruise Ins (3rd Friday of every month) for the 2020 season – We plan on hosting them through the month of October and have live music scheduled for each of the events as well!

    Thursday Night Open Mic Night

    Bakers & Hale is happy to announce that we will be hosting a weekly open mic night from 6 – 10 pm with Everhart & Light out on our heated patio!

    Live Music

    Fri, Nov 20 / Jay Sabo / 6 – 10 pm
    Sat, Nov 21 / Gavin O’Brien / 7 – 10 pm
    Wed, Nov 25 / Doppleganger / 7 – 10 pm
    Sat, Nov 28/ Everhart & Light / 7 – 10 pm
    Fri, Dec 4 / Isaiah Christian / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Dec 5 / Jake Weber & The Lonesome Drifters / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 11 / Lady Luck Trio / 6:30 – 10:30 pm
    Sat, Dec 12 / Synapses / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 18 / Jay Hollinger & Waylon Schroeder / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Dec 19 / The Pickin’ Daisies / 7 – 10 pm
    Thurs, Dec 31 / The Riverbend Classics Band / 7 – 11 pm

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748
Click here for reservations

 

Kitchen Hours
Sunday/Monday: 11am-8pm
Weds/Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-9pm 
Closed on Tuesday

Bar Hours
Sun/Mon/Wed/Thurs: 11am-9pm
Friday/Sat: 11am-Close 
Closed on Tuesday