Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you’d like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    We are proud to announce we are ramping back up our Wednesday night bike nights for 2021!  We will be having our happy hour specials from 3 – 6 pm followed by bike night starting at 6 pn – We will be hosting a free drawing for all attendees for a Bakers & Hale gift card around 8 pm! 

    Open Mic Night (Every Thursday)

    Bakers & Hale is happy to team up with Everhart & Light to host an open mic night out on our heated patio every Thursday night from 6 – 10 pm!

    Live Music

    Sat, Oct 16 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Oct 20 / The Synapsis / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Oct 22 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 23 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 29 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 30 / Jay Hollinger & Waylon Schroeder / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 5 / Money $hot / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 6 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 12 / Borderline Acoustic / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 13 / The Shaun & Mike Show / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 19 / The Graham Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 20 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Nov 24 / Doppelgänger / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 26 / Jason McAtee Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 27 / Lady Luck / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 3 / Soulshine Groove / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Dec 4 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 10 / Pat Liston / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Dec 11 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 17 / 
    Sat, Dec 18 / Pickin Daisies / 7 – 10 pm
    Fri, Dec 31 / The Jason McAtee Band / 7 – 11 pm

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748

 

Kitchen Hours
Sunday/Monday: 11am-8pm
Weds/Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-9pm 
Closed on Tuesday

Bar Hours
Sun/Mon 11am-9pm
Wed/Thurs: 11am-10pm

Friday/Sat: 11am-Close 
Closed on Tuesday