Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you’d like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    The 2021 bike night season was a huge success and we look forwarded to starting it back up in May 2022!

    Car Cruise-Ins

    We are ready to welcome back our car enthusiasts for fun afternoons of classic cars and live entertainment starting April 28, 2022! We will have Happy Hour 3-6PM followed by the Cruise-In 6-9PM each time.

    • April 28
    • May 26
    • June 23
    • July 28
    • August 25
    • September 22

    Open Mic Night (Every Thursday)

    Bakers & Hale is happy to team up with Everhart & Light to host an open mic night out on our heated patio every Thursday night from 5 – 9 pm!

    Live Music

    Fri, May 13 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 14 / Money$hot / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, May 18 / Outlaw Opry Duo / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, May 20 / Ruby Leight / 7 – 10 pm
    Sat, May 21 / The Graham Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, May 25 / The Skylark Brothers / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, May 27 / Lady Luck / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 28 / Doppelgänger / 7 – 11 pm
    Sun, May 29 / Hear for Now / 5 – 9 pm
    Wed, Jun 1 / Jay Hollinger & Waylon Schroeder / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jun 3 / Stubblefield Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jun 4 / Tommy Karlas / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jun 8 / Bobby & Jimmy Rolens / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jun 10 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jun 11 / Every Little Thing / 7 – 11 pm
    Sun , Jun 12 / The Owlz Band / 2 – 6 pm
    Wed, Jun 15 / Pat Liston / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jun 17 / Back in the Saddle / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jun 18 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jun 22 / The Graham Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri Jun 24 / MoneyShot / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jun 25 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jun 29 / Riverbend Classics Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Jul 1 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jul 2 / City Heat / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jul 6 / Matt Taul / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jul 8 / The Owlz Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jul 9 / The Outlaw Opry / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jul 13 / Jay Hollinger & Waylon Schroeder / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jul 15 / Stubblefield Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jul 16 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jul 20 / Backwoods Burden Duo / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jul 22 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jul 23 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Jul 27 / Outlaw Opry Duo / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Jul 29 / Lady Luck / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Jul 30 / Tanglefoot / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 3 / PB&J / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Aug 5 / Soulshine Groove / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 6 / Over Head Dog / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 10 / The Graham Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Aug 12 / Screaming Eagles / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 13 / Money$hot / 7 – 11 pm
    Sun, Aug 14 / The Truckers / 3 – 7 pm
    Wed, Aug 17 / Pat Liston / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Aug 19 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 20 / Every Little Thing / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 24 / Jay Hollinger & Waylon Schroeder / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Aug 26 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 27 / Baywoulf / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 31 / Riverbend Classics Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Sep 2 / Jason ‘Gordo’ Gordon / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 3 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Sun, Sep 4 / City Heat / 5 – 9 pm
    Wed, Sep 7 / Matt Taul / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Sep 9 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 10 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Sep 14
    Fri, Sep 16 / Dubling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 17 / The Town Criers / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Sep 21 / The Graham Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Sep 23 / The Owlz Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 24 / The Graham Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Sep 28 / Outlaw Opry Duo / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Sep 30 / Money$hot / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 1 / Soulshine Groove / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Oct 5 / Jay Hollinger & Waylon Schroeder / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Oct 7 / The Stubblefield Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 8 / The Steve Ewing Duo / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Oct 12 / Jake Weber & The Lonesome Drifters / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Oct 14 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 15 / Pat Liston / 7 – 10 pm
    Wed, Oct 19
    Fri, Oct 21 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 22 / Back in the Saddle / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Oct 26
    Fri, Oct 28 / Screaming Eagles / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 29
    Fri, Nov 4 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm 
    Sat, Nov 5 / Tanglefoot / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 11
    Sat, Nov 12
    Fri, Nov 18
    Sat, Nov 19 / The Graham Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 25
    Sat, Nov 26 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 2
    Sat, Dec 3
    Fri, Dec 9
    Sat, Dec 10 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Dec 16 xxxxxx
    Sat, Dec 17 xxxxxxx
    Fri, Dec 23 / Dueling Pianos / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Dec 24 – CLOSED AFTER LUNCH
    Fri, Dec 30 / Pat Liston / 7 – 10 pm
    Sat, Dec 31

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748
Purchase Gift Cards Here

 

Kitchen Hours
Sunday/Monday: 11am-8pm
Weds/Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-9pm 
Closed on Tuesday

Bar Hours
Sun/Mon 11am-9pm
Wed/Thurs: 11am-10pm

Friday/Sat: 11am-Close 
Closed on Tuesday