Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you’d like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    We are proud to announce we are ramping back up our Wednesday night bike nights for 2021!  We will be having our happy hour specials from 3 – 6 pm followed by bike night starting at 6 pn – We will be hosting a free drawing for all attendees for a Bakers & Hale gift card around 8 pm! 

    Car Cruise-Ins

    We are excited to announce the return of our Classic Car Cruise Ins (3rd Friday of every month) for the 2021 season – We plan on hosting them through May – October and have live music scheduled for each of the events as well!

    Open Mic Night (Every Thursday)

    Bakers & Hale is happy to team up with Everhart & Light to host an open mic night out on our heated patio every Thursday night from 6 – 10 pm!

    Live Music

    Fri, April 16 / Flip The Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, April 17 / Jake Weber & the Lonesome Drifters / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, April 23 / Borderline Acoustic / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, April 24 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, April 30 / Jeremiah Johnson / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 1 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, May 7 / Big George & The NGK Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 8 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, May 14 / The Owlz Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 15 / Tanglefoot / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, May 19 / Jake Weber & The Lonesome Drifters / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, May 21 / The Wherehouse Project Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 22 / Flatliner / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, May 26 / Everhart & Light Rock Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, May 28 / Lady Luck / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, May 29 / Doppelgänger / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, June 2 / The Graham Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, June 4 / Dustin Coleman / 7 – 10 pm
    Sat, June 5 / Pat Liston / 7 – 10 pm
    Wed, June 9 / 2 Peace STL / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, June 11 / The Jason McAtee Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, June 12 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, June 16 / Ledsled / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, June 18 / Jake Weber & The Lonesome Drifters / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, June 19 / Borderline / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, June 23 / Bob Griffin Duo / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, June 25 / The Owlz Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, June 26 / Gavin O’Brien / 7 – 10 pm
    Wed, June 30 / Riverbend Classics Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, July 2 / Soulshine Groove / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, July 3 / Lexy Schlemer / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, July 7 / Jonathan Baker Duo / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, July 9 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, July 10 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, July 14 / Sam Foor / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, July 16 / The Riverbend Classic Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, July 17 / Lady Luck / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, July 21 / 2 Peace STL / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, July 23 / The Graham Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, July 24 / The Outsiders / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, July 28 / Pat Liston / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, July 30 / Money Shot / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, July 31 / Jeremiah Johnson / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 4 / Bob Griffin Duo / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Aug 6 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 7 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 11 / The Graham Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Aug 13 / Every Little Think / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 14 / The Owlz Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 18 / Ledsled / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Aug 20 / The Intrusion / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 21 / Big George & the NGK Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 25 / Riverbend Classics Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Aug 27 / The Vault / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 28 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Sept 1 / 2 Peace STL / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Sept 3 / Money Shot / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sept 4 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Sept 8 / Jason McAtee / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Sept 10 / Doppelgänger / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sept 11 / Pat Liston / 7 – 10 pm
    Wed, Sept 15 / Jonathan Baker Duo / 6 – 9 pm
    Fri, Sept 17 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sept 18 / Lady Luck / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Sept 22 / The Graham Band / 6 – 10 pm
    Fri, Sept 24 / The Owlz Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Sept 25 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 1 / Flatliner / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 2 / Tanglefoot / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 8 / The Screaming Eagles Jam Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 9 / The Stubblefield Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 15 / Jake Weber & the Lonesome Drifters / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 16 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 22 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 29 / Flip the Frog / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 13 / The Shaun & Mike Show / 7 – 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 19 / The Graham Band / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 20 / Number 4 Combo / 7 – 11 pm
    Wed, Nov 24 / Doppelgänger / 7 – 11 pm
    Sat, Dec 11 / Hookie / 7 – 11 pm

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748
Click here for reservations

 

Kitchen Hours
Sunday/Monday: 11am-8pm
Weds/Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-9pm 
Closed on Tuesday

Bar Hours
Sun/Mon/Wed/Thurs: 11am-9pm
Friday/Sat: 11am-Close 
Closed on Tuesday