Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you'd like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    We are proud to announce we are ramping back up our Wednesday night bike nights for 2020!  We will be having our happy hour specials from 3 - 6 pm followed by bike night from 6 to 9 - We will be hosting a free drawing for all attendees for a $50 Bakers & Hale gift card. 

    Car Cruise-Ins

    We are excited to announce the return of our Classic Car Cruise Ins (3rd Friday of every month) for the 2020 season - We plan on hosting them through the month of September and have live music scheduled for each of the events as well!

    Live Music

    Fri, Jul 31 / Billy Hurst / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 1 / Flatliner / 7 - 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 5 / 2 Peace STL / 6 - 10 pm
    Fri, Aug 7 / Roaming Home / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 8 / Lady Luck / 7 - 11 pm
    Wed Aug 12 / Riverbend Classic Band / 6 - 9 pm
    Fri, Aug 14 / TJ Hernandez / 7 - 10 pm
    Sat, Aug 15 / Exit 52 / 7 - 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 19 / Sam Foor / 6 - 9 pm
    Fri, Aug 21 / The MadBaileys / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 22 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 - 11 pm
    Wed, Aug 26 / Ledsled / 6 - 9 pm
    Fri, Aug 28 / Hookie / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 29 / 2 Peace STL / 7 - 11 pm
    Wed, Sep 2 / Jonathan Baker Duo / 6 - 9 pm
    Fri, Sep 4 / Black Top Boulevard 'off the blacktop' / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 5 / #4 Combo / 7 - 11 pm
    Wed, Sept 9 / Darian Roe / 6 - 9 pm
    Fri, Sep 11 / The Graham Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 12 / Tanglefoot / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Sep 18 / The Riverbend Classics Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 19 / The Owlz Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Sep 25 / Flip the Frog / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 26 / Cricket and the Grilled Avocados / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 3 / Billy Hurst / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Oct 9 / The WhereHouse Project Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 17 / Hookie / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Nov 14 / Number 4 Combo / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Nov 20 / The Graham Band / 7 - 11 pm

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748
Click here for reservations

 

Kitchen Hours
Sunday/Monday: 11am-8pm
Weds/Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-9pm 
Closed on Tuesday

Bar Hours
Sun/Mon/Wed/Thurs: 11am-9pm
Friday/Sat: 11am-Close 
Closed on Tuesday