Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you'd like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Bike Nights

    ended for 2019 - check back in 2020 for future dates!

    Car Cruise-Ins

    ended for 2019 - check back in 2020 for future dates!

    Salsa Dancing Lessons

    Join us every Wednesday evening (6 to 8 pm) during the month of March and get your Salsa on - You do not have to have a partner to join in on the fun and you do not have to have made it to previous lessons :)

    Live Music

    Sat, Mar 7 / The Pickin' Daisies / 7 - 10 pm
    Sat, Mar 14 / TJ Hernandez / 7 - 10 pm
    Fri, Mar 20 / Outlaw Opry / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Mar 27 / Jason McAtee & Austin Sprouse / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Apr 4 / The MadBaileys / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Apr 10 / Billy Hurst / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, April 17 / Flip the Frog / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, April 25 / #4 Combo / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, May 1 / Tanglefoot / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, May 8 / Flatliner / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, May 16 / The Owlz Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, May 22 / Hookie / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, May 29 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Jun 5 / Status Zer0 / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Jun 13 / Riverbend Bluegrass / 7 - 10 pm
    Fri, Jun 19 / Doc Holiday / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Jun 27 / #4 Combo / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Jul 10 / Hookie / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Jul 17 / Flip the Frog / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Jul 25 / The Owlz Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Jul 31 / Billy Hurst / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 8 / Lady Luck / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Aug 22 / Rogers & Nienhaus / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Aug 28 / Hookie / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 5 / #4 Combo / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 12 / Tanglefoot / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Sep 19 / The Owlz Band / 7 - 11 pm
    Fri, Sep 25 / Flip the Frog / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 3 / Billy Hurst / 7 - 11 pm
    Sat, Oct 17 / Hookie / 7 - 11 pm

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748

 

Dining Hours

Mon/Wed: 11am-9pm
Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-8pm
Closed on Tuesday

Click Here for Reservations