Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you'd like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Fundraisers

    Sat, Sept 14 / Team Steckel Fundriaser for Juvenile Diabetes research / Bakers & Hale will be donating 10 % of overall sales to Morgan's quest to raise $5000 for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation

    Bike Nights

    Every Wednesday night from 6 - 9 pm

    Car Cruise-Ins

    3rd Friday of every month from 6 - 9 pm

    Music

    Fri, Sept 20 / Benbow City Shuffle / 7 pm (Rhythm & Blues)
    Sun, Sept 22 / Ralph Butler Duo / 3:30 pm
    Sat, Sept 28 / The Bellaband / 7 pm (All the hits from yesterday and today)
    Sat, Oct 5 / Isaiah Christian and the Rebel Saints / 7 pm (Country)
    Sun, Oct 6 / Ralph Butler Duo / 3:30 pm
    Sat, Oct 12 / Ledsled / 7 pm (everything from Johnny Cash to the Foo Fighters)
    Fri, Oct 18 / Dead Man's Bridge / 7 pm (all the hits from the 50s through current age)
    Sun, Oct 20 / Ralph Butler Duo / 3:30 pm
    Sat, Oct 26 / Rivertown / 7 pm (Americana)
    Sun, Oct 27 / Jonathan baker / 3 pm (Classic Rock)
    Sat, Nov 2 / TJ Hernandez / 7 pm (Country)
    Thurs, Dec 5 / Jason McAtee / 6 pm (Christmas Theme)

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748

 

Dining Hours

Mon/Wed: 11am-9pm
Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-10pm
Sunday: 9am-9pm
(Sunday Brunch 9-1; Lunch 1-4; Dinner 4-Close)
Closed on Tuesday

Click Here for Reservations