Bakers & Hale hosts many events, including live music on a regular basis. If you'd like to be reminded of a specific event, be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Events page.

  • Benefits

    Fri, July 19 - 10% of net sales will be donated to Rhianna Young's family

    Bike Nights

    Every Wednesday night from 6 - 9 pm

    Car Cruise-Ins

    3rd Friday of every month from 6 - 9 pm

    Music

    Fri, July 19 / Billy Hurst / 7 pm  (Country)
    Thur, July 25 / Rob Schwartz / 6 pm (Country, Classic Rock, Pop)
    Sat, July 27 / Exit 52 / 7 pm (Rock, Country, Blues, R&B, Rock, More Rock)
    Sat, August 03 / Rivertown / 7 pm (90s, Rock, Americana)
    Sat, August 10 / Big George and the NGK Band / 7 pm (old school Rhythm & Blues)
    Fri, August 16 / Jonathan Baker Duo / 7 pm (Classic Rock)
    Sat, August 24 / Tanglefoot / 7 pm (Rock, Country, Blues)
    Sat, August 31 / The Owlz Band / 7 pm (Classic Rock)
    Fri, Sept 6 / Hookie / 7 pm (Rock) 
    Fri, Sept 13 / Flip the Frog / 7 pm (Rock & Roll)

 

Contact

Bakers & Hale
7120 Montclaire Avenue
Godfrey, IL 62035

618-433-9748

 

Dining Hours

Mon/Wed: 11am-9pm
Thurs/Fri/Sat: 11am-10pm
Sunday: 9am-9pm (Brunch 9-1)
Closed on Tuesday

Click Here for Reservations